top of page
  • Pinyu

We've Moved! Check Out Our New Website at lavenderandlabcoats.com!

UPDATE: Please check out the official Lavender & Lab Coats website at lavenderandlabcoats.com, which will be our official website from now on. I will no longer continue to post on this version of the website, so please check out my new website where I will be posting all of my latest news and updates!


Here's the new blog design, I designed it all by myself! What do you think?


Thank you to everyone who supported me throughout this journey! This blog has been extremely valuable to me, and I'm truly grateful for everyone who took the time to check out my blog and helped support me. I've decided to move my blog to a more professional design, so please check out the official website at lavenderandlabcoats.com, which will contain all of the new posts from now on. I will no longer be maintaining this version of the website from now on, so I invite you to join me on my journey on my new website. I look forward to seeing you there!


Sincerely,

Lavender & Lab Coats


To follow me on social media, here are my socials!

Twitter: @LabCoatsBlog

Pinterest: @lavenderandlabcoats

Email: lavenderandlabcoats@gmail.com

17 views0 comments
bottom of page